book talk · TBR · Uncategorized

July TBR // The Month of Re-Reads

Every summer, contemporary is all I crave. I love to sit by the pool with a cold drink, and a book with a cute (yet sometimes complicated) love story. Throughout July, I decided I’m going to re-read a bunch of my favorite YA contemporary books.

I picked a few books off my shelf that I’m planning on re-reading. This list may change throughout the month, I might add some books depending on how much I read, or I might switch some out for others depending on my mood. Either way, you’ll find out in my next wrap-up!

Here’s my July TBR (in no particular order):

21551545766433422247695

Since You’ve Been Gone – Morgan Matson

Amy & Roger’s Epic Detour – Morgan Matson

Lola and the Boy Next Door – Stephanie Perkins

16056408582197815745753

Easy – Tammara Webber

The Summer I Turned Pretty – Jenny Han

Eleanor & Park – Rainbow Rowell

Those are the six books I’m choosing for now! I loved all of these books when I read them the fist time (I’ve re-read SYBG last year!) and I’m excited to dive back into these worlds.

What are you planning on reading this month? Let me know!

Instagram | Goodreads

Leave a Reply

